Flying

to the Private Domain of Castellaras

Nice flights

Please find below a selection of airlines and their website links that fly to and from Nice International Airport.

Please be aware though that whilst we are happy to provide these links we have no control over them or their contents but we hope they will prove to be a very useful resource in helping you find some your flight to the South of France (and we’d like to thank those responsible for providing the information on each one!)

Terminal 1 Airlines

Aer Lingus http://www.aerlingus.com
Air Baltic http://www.airbaltic.com
Air Berlin http://www.airberlin.com
Air Transat http://www.airtransat.pt
Austrian http://www.austrian.com
Blue Air http://www.blueairweb.com
Blue Panorama Airlines http://www.blue-panorama.com
BMI Baby http://www.bmibaby.com
BMI British Midland http://www.flybmi.com
British Airways http://www.britishairways.com
Brussels Airlineshttp://www.brusselsairlines.com
Darwin Airline http://www.darwinairline.com
Emirates http://www.emirates.com
Flybe http://www.flybe.com
Germanwings http://www.germanwings.com
Iberia http://www.iberia.com
Intersky http://www.intersky.biz
Israir https://www.israirairlines.com
Jet2.com http://www.jet2.com
LOT Polish Airlines http://www.lot.com
Lufthansa http://www.lufthansa.com
Luxair http://www.luxair.lu
Meridiana Fly http://www.meridiana.it
Niki http://www.flyniki.com
Norwegian Air Shuttle http://www.norwegian.no
Nouvelair Tunisie http://www.nouvelair.com
Qatar Airways http://www.qatarairways.com
Rossiya Airlines http://www.rossiya-airlines.com
Ryanair http://www.ryanair.com
SAS http://www.sas.com
Skywork http://www.flyskywork.com
Swiss International Airlines http://www.swiss.com
TACV Cabo Verde Airlines http://www.edreams.pt
TAP Portugal http://www.flytap.com
Tarom http://www.tarom.ro
Transavia.com http://www.transavia.com
Turkish Airlines http://www.turkishairlines.com
Ukraine International Airlines http://www.flyuia.com
Vueling http://www.vueling.com

Terminal 2 Airlines

Aeroflot http://www.aeroflot.ru
Aigle Azur http://www.aigle-azur.com
Air Algérie http://www.airalgerie.dz
Air Corsica http://www.aircorsica.com
Air France http://www.airfrance.fr
Alitalia http://www.alitalia.com
Danube Wings http://www.danubewings.eu
Delta http://www.delta.com
Easy Jet http://www.easyjet.com
Finnair http://www.finnair.com
Jetairfly http://www.jetairfly.com
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines http://www.klm.com
Middle East Airlines http://www.mea.com.lb
Royal Air Maroc http://www.royalairmaroc.com
Smartwings http://www.smartwings.com
Tunis Air http://www.tunisair.com

Contact us

Contact us and we will help you find the ideal home to rent.

To Buy

+44 (0)1245 790 600

 

Enquiry form

Additional Information

Flights to Nice are available from throughout the whole of Europe as well as some selected flights from NYC – Please check your nearest airport for any available flights.

If you are leaving the A8 via Junction 44 you will be required to pay a toll of around €1.50 so you may want to have the change ready for the tolls.

Feel free to use our enquiry form for an questions you might have or contact us by…

Telephone: +44 1245 790 600
Email: castellaraslevieux@gmail.com

Book/Enquire today!